Skip to main content

Contact Us

City Hall Staff

Contact number: (213) 473-7008

Joanne Kim, Chief of Staff


Rachel Brashier, Senior Advisor


Rhonda Mitchell, Communications Director


Denise Jackson, Office and Finance Manager


Eboni Batiste, Executive Assistant


Albizael Del Valle, Economic Development Deputy


Cerrina Tayag-Rivera, Communications Deputy


Roberto Perez, Capital Projects Aide


Maurice Johnson, Legislative Deputy


Chavonne Taylor, Digital Engagement Coordinator


Ryan Aubrey, Content Creator


Yohanna Gaines, Legislative Deputy


District Office Staff

Contact number: (213) 485-7616

Fernando Montes-Rodriguez, District Director


Vrenely Garcia, Events and Operations Director


Anthony Anderson, Senior Field Deputy


Isaias Benavides, Field Deputy


Jermaine Kelly, Constituent Services Manager


Laura Garcia, Field Deputy


James Ingram, Field Deputy


Gandhy Diaz, Field Deputy


Akinyele Turner, Field Deputy